Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Great service. Concern fix in first visit, not like other MB dealers. Anthony Christiano is a very good service manager with many years of experience. He was a very good technician for MB , and understands most of the problems with MB vehicles. Thank you Goldens Bridge.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

I purchased a CPO E350 earlier this year from MBGB and worked with Victor. It was a great overall experience mostly due to (a) Victor being very pleasant and friendly and (b) he was very considerate of our time (i.e. we waited a total of 5 minutes or less combined during our 2 visits). Price was very fair, no games. The car itself is really great, too. I couldn't believe how clean it was when we picked it up. Being CPO they replaced many of the wear items, which scores big towards our piece of mind. Really a very pleasant experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

I recently purchased a CPO E350 from MBGB and I couldn't be happier with it. I was hearing a slight rotational noise in front... dropped off the car and within a day they had the it repaired noise gone and car is now essentially perfect. A pleasure to drive. Job well done, thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Exceptional service once again by my sales rep Adria and the team at Mercedes Benz of Goldens Bridge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Adria is the best! Made it simple and fun!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

My husband suggested we reach out to Jose Batista when we returned our Genesis G90 as he worked with him on another car. Jose was careful to understand our needs and lay out the options that would work for us. As in the past, he recommended the car we chose and was sure to remind us that he’s there for any after sales support we need. It was a pleasure to deal with Jose; he’s a true sales professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Our first time buying a Mercedes and the team at the Mercedes of Golden Bridge was very helpful. The staff was friendly, especially Jose Batista. He went above and beyond to accommodate us and he was knowledgeable and professional. For my next car I’m definitely going back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Adria continues to be exceptional and very personal. A real asset to the dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

5 Stars for Adria Nestro at Mercedes Benz of Goldens Bridge, she makes it fun and painless. see you in 3 years

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review