Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Friendly, responsive people, excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Very nice service at Golden’s Bridge. José Batista was very detailed and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I like Golden's Bridge Mercedes because I built a great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

What wonderful dealership to deal with. Jose Batista was a gem to work with along with the General Mgr. Ray whom both gave us the best deal we could ask for. These gentleman were fast and right to it with no BS and delivered on exactly what they said they would. Do yourself a favor and don’t waste your time anywhere else other than Golden’s Bridge Mercedes, see Jose Batista.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

Great dealership. Jose Batista is wonderful! Professional, helpful and not annoyingly pushy. His friendly disposition made my recent purchase such a pleasant experience. Jose was the key reason why I chose to buy my Mercedes at this dealership and will come back to buy my next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

got us through the buying process with minimal hassle. walked me and wife through the gadgets in our 2016 CPO C300 with great care. made sure we had our phones paired before we left the lot. hopefully we now know what's supposed to happen even if we can't remember how to do it. very helpful and pleasant at every stage of the process (as was robt pierro). five stars to both even though the rating gizmo below isn't working on this ancient, no-longer supported version of google chrome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Recently purchased a vehicle and the experience was extremely positive. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review